Employees

Grade Level Teacher Email
PreSchool Beth Boster bboster@k12.wv.us
     Tedda Chapman (Aide)  tjchapma@k12.wv.us
     
Kindergarten Laura Leadman lleadman@k12.wv.us
     Rebecca Powers (Aide)  rpowers@k12.wv.us
     Jason Parsons  jcparson@k12.wv.us
     Kelly Hogsett (Aide) khogsett@k12.wv.us
     
First Teresa Gould tkgould@k12.wv.us
     Kevin Eggleston  keeggles@k12.wv.us
     
Second Jennifer Hall jshall@k12.wv.us
  Joyce Webb jywebb@k12.wv.us
     
Third Jodi Lewis jglewis@k12.wv.us
     Tammy Varney  tvarney@k12.wv.us
     
Fourth Katie Cochran katie.cochran@k12.wv.us
  Meg Gallimore mgallimo@k12.wv.us
     
Fifth Teri Crowder tcrowder@k12.wv.us
  Scott Waugh sawaugh@k12.wv.us
     
SpEd Anne Farley aefarley@k12.wv.us
  Trilla Sowards (LPN) tsowards@k12.wv.us
  Janet Stocker (Aide)
jstocker@k12.wv.us
  Donna Stowers (Aide)
donna.stowers@k12.wv.us 
  Sarah Harless sharless@k12.wv.us
  Anita Campbell (Aide)  
  Anita Sydenstricker asydenstricker@k12.wv.us 
     
Speech  Selena Lucas slucas@k12.wv.us
     
Counselor  Kim Lewis kmlewis@k12.wv.us 
     
Nurse Whitney Norton wnorton@k12.wv.us 
     
Cooks Sue Spurlock (Mgr) dspurlock@k12.wv.us 
  Michelle Gibson michelle.gibson@k12.wv.us 
  Breyanna McFann breyanna.mcfann@k12.wv.us
     
Custodian Dwayne Call (Head) ldcall@k12.wv.us
  Chris Lewis christopher.lewis@k12.wv.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.