Employees

Grade Level Teacher Email
PreSchool Beth Boster bboster@k12.wv.us
     Lindsay Chapman(Aide)  lindsey.chapman@k12.wv.us
     
Kindergarten Laura Leadman lleadman@k12.wv.us
     Rebecca Powers (Aide)  rpowers@k12.wv.us
     Jason Parsons  jcparson@k12.wv.us
     Kelly Hogsett (Aide) khogsett@k12.wv.us
     
First Teresa Gould tkgould@k12.wv.us
     Kevin Eggleston  keeggles@k12.wv.us
     
Second Teri Crowder tcrowder@k12.wv.us
  Scott Waugh sawaugh@k12.wv.us
     
Third Jodi Lewis jglewis@k12.wv.us
     Tammy Varney  tvarney@k12.wv.us
     
Fourth Katie Cochran katie.cochran@k12.wv.us
  Meg Gallimore mgallimo@k12.wv.us
     
Fifth Elicia Barr ebarr@k12.wv.us
  Stephanie DeRose slderose@k12.wv.us
     
SpEd Anne Farley aefarley@k12.wv.us
  Trilla Sowards (LPN) tsowards@k12.wv.us
  Janet Stocker (Aide)
jstocker@k12.wv.us
  Paige Woods(RN) paige.woods@k12.wv.us
  Anita Campbell (Aide) anita.campbell@k12.wv.us
  Brittany Elwell brittany.elwell@k12.wv.us
     
Speech  Selena Lucas slucas@k12.wv.us
     
Counselor  Kim Lewis kmlewis@k12.wv.us 
     
Nurse Whitney Norton wnorton@k12.wv.us 
     
Cooks Sue Spurlock (Mgr) dspurlock@k12.wv.us 
  Michelle Gibson michelle.gibson@k12.wv.us 
  Breyanna McFann breyanna.mcfann@k12.wv.us
     
Custodian Dwayne Call (Head) ldcall@k12.wv.us
  Chris Lewis christopher.lewis@k12.wv.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.